Broadcast Date: Saturday 28th February 2015 | 18:00 – 19:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:






[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Mark Ronson – Uptown Funk (Dave Marque Remix) ft Bruno Mars
  2. Uniting Nations – You and Me
  3. Avicii vs Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One (Sory Escobar Remix)
  4. Body Rockers – I Like The Way You Move (DJ Viduta & DJ DimixeR Remix)
  5. Ellie Goulding – Hanging On (Living Phantoms Remix)
  6. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound (Novabroken Remix)
  7. Pitbull – Back In Time (R3hab Remix)
  8. The Chainsmokers – #Selfie (Botnex Remix)
  9. Jock Jams – Lets Get Ready to Rumble
  10. Rihanna – Diamonds (Tiesto Club Mix)
  11. Taylor Swift – Blank Space (Electro House Hustlers EDM Remix)
  12. Afrojack ft Otto Knows – Can’t Stop Million Voices (Steve Gilek Edit)
  13. Carly Rae Jepsen Ft Owl City – Good Time (Reidlculous Remix)
  14. W&W Vs Urban Cone Ft. Espen Schatten & Fred Charles – Lift Off Kings and Queens (The Kovacs Brothers Mashup Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents none stop DJ Remixes and Covers for a whole hour on RCD Radio, this series will have a new episode at least once or twice a month.