Broadcast Date: Saturday 18th April 2015 | 18:45 – 19:45

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Robyn – Dancing On My Own (Fred Falke Remix)
  2. Britney Spears – Circus (Villains Remix)
  3. Dancing DJs vs Roxette – Fading Like A Flower
  4. David Guetta Feat Fergie & LMFAO – Getting Over you (Richards Reynolds Remix)
  5. Mark Ronson Ft. Bruno Mars – Uptown Funk (Matt Early & Mark Di Meo Remix)
  6. Olly Murs – Heart Skips a Beat ft. Rizzle Kicks (Alexander Cruz remix)
  7. Otto Knows – Million Voices (The Squatters Remix)
  8. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound (Novabroken Remix)
  9. Avicii Ft. Aloe Blacc – Wake Me Up (Mr.Vee Remix)
  10. Admin van Buuren Feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix)
  11. LMFAO – Sexy and I Know It Remix (DJFeuze Electro House)
  12. Katy Perry – Firework (Fred Falke Club Remix)
  13. Rihanna – Diamonds (Tiesto Club Mix)
  14. The Chainsmokers – #SELFIE (Botnek Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents none stop DJ Remixes and Covers for a whole hour on RCD Radio, this series will have a new episode at least once or twice a month.