Broadcast Date: Sunday 24th May 2015 | 18:00 – 19:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Shania Twain – Party for Two (Almighty Uptown Mix)
  2. Charlie Brown – On My Way (LMC Remix)
  3. Agnes – Release Me (Cahill Club Mix)
  4. Taylor Swift – Shake It Off (Electro Pop Hits Remix)
  5. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson – Easy
  6. Meghan Trainor – Dear Future Husband (TechShocker Remix)
  7. Mark Ronson (Ft. Bruno Mars) – Uptown Funk (Codeko Remix FUTURE HOUSE)
  8. Kylie Minogue – TimeBomb (Lucy Fortune Mix)
  9. Kylie Minogue – TimeBomb (Peter Rauhofer Remix)
  10. Spiller – Groovejet (If This Ain’t Love) (Todd Terry’s In House Remix)
  11. Uniting Nations – You And Me
  12. Lily Allen – The Fear (Andrea Bigas Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents none stop DJ Remixes and Covers for a whole hour on RCD Radio, this series will have a new episode at least once or twice a month.