Broadcast Date: Sunday 6th December 2015 | 20:00 – 21:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Avicii – Broken Arrows (DDRey Remix)
  2. OneRepublic – Love Runs Out (Fabian Baround Remix)
  3. Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding – Outside (Oliver Heldens Remix)
  4. Maroon 5 – Animals (Gryffin Remix)
  5. Coldplay – Paradise (Fredde Le Grand Remix)
  6. Imagine Dragons – I Bet My Life (Lost Kings Remix)
  7. Imagine Dragons – It’s Time (FamTies Remix)
  8. Calvin Harris ft. HAIM – Pray to God (R3HAM Remix)
  9. Andy Grammer – Honey I’m Good (The DJ Mike D Remix)
  10. Taylor Swift – Wildest Dreams (R3HAB Remix) (Audio Removed from Video due to Copyright)
  11. Fitz and the Tantrums – The Walker (Cobra Starship Remix)
  12. Bastille – Pompeii (Audien Remix)
  13. Jason Derulo – Want To Want Me (WestFunk Remix)
  14. Avicii vs Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One (Sory Escobar Remix)
  15. Disclosure ft. Sam Smith – Latch (Lost Kings Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.