Broadcast Date: Sunday 22nd February 2016 | 20:00 – 21:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. The Wanted – We Own The Night (The Chainsmokers Remix)
  2. Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime (Matoma Remix)
  3. Take That – These Days (Syn Cole Remix)
  4. Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong (Win & Woo Remix)
  5. Calvin Harris Ft. HAIM – Pray to God (R3HAB Remix)
  6. Eric Turner vs. Avicii – Dancing In My Head (Radio Edit)
  7. Fitz and The Tantrums – The Walker (Cobra Starship Remix)
  8. DJ Casper (Mr. C) – Cha Cha Slide (A.J. Klaproth Club Remix)
  9. Avicii – Silhouettes (Syn Cole Creamfields Mix)
  10. Adele – Hello (Laibert Remix)
  11. Bastille – Pompeii (Audien Remix)
  12. Morgan Page – In The Air (SNBRN Remix)
  13. Britney Spears – Circus (Villains Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.