Broadcast Date: Sunday 3rd April 2016 | 20:00 – 21:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Pryde – Allein (DJ Mog Remix)
  2. Body Rockers – I Like The Way You Move (DJ Viduta & DJ DimixeR Remix)
  3. Martin Solveig – The Night Out (A-Trak Remix)
  4. Coldplay – A Sky Full Of Stars (Syn Cole Remix)
  5. Maroon 5 – Sugar (Karboncopy Remix)
  6. M83 – Midnight City (Eric Prydz Remix)
  7. Mark Ronson Feat. Bruno Mars – Uptown Funk (Lucas Divino Remix)
  8. Michael Jackson – Love Never Felt So Good (Fredde Le Grand Remix (Extended Mix))
  9. Down With Webster – Party For Your Life (Milkman Remix)
  10. Walking On Cars – Speeding Cars (Addal Remix)
  11. The Wanted – We Own The Night (The Chainsmokers Remix)
  12. Jessie J – Price Tag (Jason Nevins Club Mix)
  13. Leona Lewis Ft Avicii – Collide (Afrojack Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.