Broadcast Date: Saturday 19th August 2016 | 18:00 – 19:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Dario G – Sunchyme (Alex H Remix)
  2. Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong (Win & Woo Remix
  3. Booty Luv – Boogie 2Nite (Vanilla Ace & LeSonic Remix)
  4. Michael Jackson – Love Never Felt So Good (Fedde Le Grand Remix Extended Mix)
  5. Exile – Pompeii x Our Story x Circles (Mashup)
  6. The Living Tombstone – The Ghostbusters Theme (Remix)
  7. Take That – These Days (Syn Cole Remix)
  8. Avicii – Broken Arrows (DDRey Remix)
  9. Pryde – Allein (DJ Mog Remix)
  10. Shapeshifters – Lola’s Theme (Club Mix)
  11. Fatboy Slim – Right Here Right Now (Freemasons Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.