Broadcast Date: Sunday 28th August 2016 | 19:00 – 20:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Daft Punk – One More Time (Remix)
  2. Walking On Cars – Speeding Cars (Addal Remix)
  3. Twenty One Pilots – House Of Gold (Denzal Park Remix)
  4. Adele – Hello (Consoul Trainin Remix)
  5. Morgan Page – In The Air (SNBRN Remix)
  6. Coldplay – Clocks (McSoila Trance Remix)
  7. Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime (Matoma Remix)
  8. Pitbull Ft. Enrique Iglesias – I Like It (Avicii Remix)
  9. Avicii – Silhouettes (Syn Cole Creamfields Mix)
  10. Imagine Dragons – It’s Time (Matoma Tropical Remix)
  11. Twenty One Pilots – Car Radio (Half Blood Remix)
  12. Bastille – Pompeii (Steve Phllibin Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.