Broadcast Date: Sunday 28th August 2016 | 20:00 – 21:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. The Wanted – We Own The Night (The Chainsmokers Remix)
  2. Robyn – Dancing On My Own (Buzz Junkies Remix)
  3. Fitz and the Tantrums – The Walker (Cobra Starship Remix)
  4. Martin Solveig – The Night Out (A-Trak Remix)
  5. Echo smith – Cool Kids (Gazzo & Two Friends Remix)
  6. Dario G – Sunchyme (HI Def Bootleg)
  7. Calvin Harris ft. HAIM – Pray to God (Legius Bootleg)
  8. Down With Webster – Party For Your Life (Milkman Remix)
  9. David Guetta ft. Akon – Sexy Bitch (Henry Blank Remix)
  10. Timmy Trumpet & Savage – Freaks (Removed from MP3 Audio)
  11. The Jacksons – Can You Feel It (Remix Mix)
  12. Calvin Harris – Summer (Bombs Away Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.