Broadcast Date: Sunday 9th October 2016 | 21:30 – 22:30

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Echosmith – Cool Kids (Lonczinski Remix)
  2. David Guetta Ft. Sia – She Wolf (F1 Remix Set)
  3. The Script Ft. Will.I.Am – Hall of Fame (Mike Traxx Remix)
  4. Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime (Audien Remix)
  5. Taylor Swift – Style (Barry Harris Remix)
  6. Katy Perry – One That Got Away (R3hab Remix)
  7. September – Cry For You (Live City Remix)
  8. Michael Jackson – Beat It (Mutrix Dubstep Remix)
  9. Adele – Hello (Laibert Remix)
  10. The Chainsmokers Ft. Halsey – Closer (Xan Griffin Remix)
  11. Gorillaz – Dare (Noize Generation Remix)
  12. Kylie Minogue – Timebomb (Lucy Fortune Mix)
  13. Carly Rae Jepsen Ft. Owl City – Good Times (Reidiculous Remix)
  14. Avicii vs Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One (Sort Escobar Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.