Broadcast Date: Sunday 4th December 2016 | 20:00 – 21:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Sigala – Sweet Lovin (Fenton Gee Remix)
  2. Timmy Trumpet & Savage – Freaks (Removed from MP3 Audio)
  3. Timeflies – All The Way (Milkman Remix)
  4. The Wanted – Walks Like Rihanna (7th Heaven Club Mix)
  5. Spiller – Groovejet (If This Ain’t Love) (Todd Terry’s In The House Remix)
  6. The Jacksons – Can You Feel It (Remix Mix)
  7. Twenty One Pilots – House Of Gold (Denzal Park Remix)
  8. Imagine Dragons – Shots (Danny Valen Remix)
  9. David Guetta Ft Akon – Sexy Bitch (Chuckle & Lil Jon Remix)
  10. Echosmith – Cool Kids (Sample Gee Club Remix)
  11. Taylor Swift – Shake It Off (Electro Pop Hits Remix)
  12. Sean Kingston – Fire Burning (Cherry Coke Remix)
  13. Shania Twain (Party For Two (LMC Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.