Broadcast Date: Sunday 18th December 2016 | 19:00 – 20:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Agnes – Release Me (Cahill Club Mix)
  2. Avicii – Hey Brother (Son Cole Remix)
  3. Kylie Minogue – All The Lovers (Michael Wood Remix)
  4. Andy Grammer – Honey I’m Good (The Dj Mike D Remix)
  5. Years & Years – Meteorite (TIEKS Remix)
  6. Alan Walker vs Coldplay – Hymn For The Weekend (Remix)
  7. Mako – Our Story (Exclusive Premiere)
  8. Twenty One Pilots – House Of Gold (Denzal Park Remix)
  9. Timeflies – All The Way (Milkman Remix)
  10. David Guetta ft. Sia – Titanium (Alesso Remix)
  11. Oasis – Wonderwall (Fabrication Remix)
  12. Sigala – Sweet Lovin (Adrian Ciocan & Ron Hewitt Remix)
  13. Mark Ronson Ft. Bruno Mars – Uptown Funk (Matt Early & Mark Di Meo Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.