Broadcast Date: Friday 23rd December 2016 | 20:00 – 21:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Skrillex ft. Sirah – Weekends (Crankdat Remix)
  2. Naughty Boy ft. Boyonce, Arrow Benjamin – Runnin’ (Lost It All) (The Rooftop Boys Remix)
  3. Calvin Harris ft. HAIM – Pray to God (R3HAB Remix)
  4. David Guetta Ft. Sia – She Wolf (DJ Toussels Remix)
  5. Audien Feat. Ruby Prophet – Circles
  6. Sigala – Sweet Lonin’ (Decktrik Remix)
  7. Echosmith – Cool Kids (Lonczinski Remix)
  8. Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime (Audien Remix)
  9. The Chainsmokers – #SELFIE (Botnek Remix)
  10. Darude – Sandstorm
  11. Kylie Minogue vs Erasure – All The Lovers Need A Little Respect (Steve’s Mix)
  12. Britney Spears – Circus (Villains Remix)
  13. Galantis – No Money
  14. Years & Years – King (The Magician Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.