Broadcast Date: Monday 17th April 2017 | 19:30 – 21:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Eric Prydz & Empire of the Sun – We Are Mirage
  2. Fedde Le Grand – So Much Love (Original Club Mix)
  3. Virtual Riot – Idols (EDM Mashup)
  4. Skrillex ft. Sirah – Weekends (Zedd Remix)
  5. Sigala – Sweet Lovin’ (DJ Martyr Extended Remix)
  6. Fatboy Slim – Right Here Right Now (Vardran aka Sonicvibe Remix)
  7. Sub Focus – Turn Back Time (Steerner Bootleg)
  8. Michael Jackson vs Bruno Mars – Uptown Funk (Mashup)
  9. Eric Prydz – Call On Me (Aaron Wayne House Remix)
  10. Echosmith – Cool Kids (Sample Gee Club Remix)
  11. Robyn – Dancing On My Own (Tiesto’s Club Life Remix)
  12. Shania Twain – Party for Two (Almighty Uptown Mix)
  13. Madonna – Hung Up (Great Remix)
  14. Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling (Daniel Siman Tov Remix)
  15. Kylie Minogue – All The Lovers (WaWa & MMB Anthem Mix)
  16. Bastille – Pompeii (Steve Phillbin Remix)
  17. Gwen Stefani – What You Waiting For (Lets Be Friends Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.