Broadcast Date: Sunday 30th April 2017 | 18:00 – 19:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Fedde Le Grand – So Much Love (Deniz Koyu Remix)
  2. Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe (Daishi Dance Remix)
  3. David Guetta ft. Kelly Rowland – When Love Takes Over (Norman Doray & Amor Cost Remix)
  4. Eric Prydz – Pjanoo (Lucas & Steve Edit)
  5. Dario G – Sunchyme (Andrew Dring Remix)
  6. Shapeshifters – Lola’s Theme (Club Mix)
  7. Avicii – Broken Arrows (DDRey Remix)
  8. Kylie Minogue – All The Lovers (Extended Club Remix)
  9. Robert Miles – Children (House Remix)
  10. David Guetta ft. Sia – She Wolf (GA Remix)
  11. Fedde Le Grand – Put Your Hands Up 4 Detroit (Willcox Remix)
  12. Ellie Goulding – Falling For You (Jonas Blue Remix)
  13. Eiffel 65 – Blue (DJ Royal Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.