Broadcast Date: Sunday 21st May 2017 | 20:00 – 21:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. David Lowe – BBC News Countdown 2017 (KIFFT Remix)
  2. The Police – Every Breath You Take (Deep Chills Remix)
  3. Steve Aoki & Louis Tomlinson – Just Hold On (NAMAN Epic Remix)
  4. Eric Prydz – Pjanoo (Hiwell Remix)
  5. Eric Prydz – Call On Me (Aaron Wayne House Remix)
  6. David Guetta ft. Kelly Rowland – When Love Takes Over (Norman Doray & Arno Cost Remix)
  7. Madonna – Hung Up (Great Remix)
  8. Hi Tack – Say Say Say (Waiting 4 U) (Tocadisco Remix)
  9. David Guetta ft. Sia – She Wolf (Nick Kech & John Rous Remix)
  10. Madonna vs Michael Jackson – Beat It/I’m Madonna (Robin Skouteris Mashup Mix)
  11. Gwen Stefani – What You Waiting For (Lets Be Friends Remix)
  12. Flo Rida – Whistle (4fun Slayback Remix
  13. Pryde – Allein (DJ Mog Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.