Broadcast Date: Saturday 22nd July 2017 | 17:00 – 18:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Kim McNichols – Hangin On (Deep House Mix)
  2. Madjo – Lady (Sllash Remix)
  3. Aloe Blacc – I Need A Dollar (Ben E & Falki Remix)
  4. The Police – Every Breath You Take (Deep Chills Remix)
  5. RuPaul – Sissy That Walk (Gustavo Scorpio Private Mix)
  6. Black Eyed Peas – I Gotta Feeling (Wared Remix)
  7. Empire of the Sun – We are the People (Shapeshifters Remix)
  8. Example – We are the People (Shapeshifters Remix)
  9. Fedde Le Grand – So Much Love (Original Club Mix)
  10. Modjo – Lady (Sllash Remix)
  11. Robert Miles – Children (House Remix)
  12. Rag’n’Bone Man – Human (MJ Cole Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.