Broadcast Date: Sunday 29th January 2018 | 19:00 – 20:30

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Michael Jackson – Don’t Stop ’Til You Get Enough (Gigamesh Remix)
  2. Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Holderz 2016 Remix)
  3. The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face (Martin Garrix Remix)
  4. Exige – Pompeii x Our Story x Circles (Mashup)
  5. Ed Sheeran – Castle On The Hill (Kastra & Buzzmeisters Remix)
  6. Jason Derulo – Want To Want Me (Merk & Kremont Remix)
  7. Robbie Williams – Love My Life (Adam Turner & James Hurt Club Mix)
  8. Take That – Let In The Sun (Monsieur Adi Remix)
  9. Abba – Gimme Gimme Gimme (Maurice West Bootleg)
  10. S.H.E – Step Back In Time (A. R. Remix)
  11. David Guetta ft. Kelly Rowland – It’s The Way You Love Me (Dub Mix)
  12. Shania Twain – Party for Two (Kenny Hayes Remix)
  13. The Communards – Never Can Say Goodbye (Remix)
  14. Lily Allen – The Fear (Remix)
  15. Maroon 5 – Animals (Gryffin Remix)
  16. Martin Garrix & David Guetta ft. Jamie Scott & Romy Dya – So Far Away (B3nte Bootleg)
  17. David Guetta ft. Chris Willis – Love Is Gone (Fred Rister & Joachim Garraud Remix)
  18. Hear’say – Pure and Simple (Jewels & Stone Remix)
  19. Calvin Harris ft. HAIM – Pray to God (R3HAB Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.