Broadcast Date: Sunday 18th February 2018 | 20:00 – 21:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Matthew Koma – One Night (Vicetone Remix)
  2. Avicii – Hey Brother (Son Cole Remix)
  3. BeatFreakz Ft Michael Jackson – Somebody’s Watching Me (DelNaja Remix)
  4. Dario G – Sunchyme (Mau Kilauea’s Tropical Remix)
  5. Fatboy Slim – Right Here Right Now (Redanka Remix)
  6. Fatboy Slim – Right Here Right Now (David Guetta Remix)
  7. Fedde Le Grand – So Much Love (Original Club Mix)
  8. Ed Sheeran – Perfect (Paul Gannon Bootleg)
  9. Krewella – Alive (Cash Cash x Kalkutta Remix)
  10. Robbie Williams – Love My Life (Adam Turner & James Hurr Club Mix)
  11. Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Kaskade Remix)
  12. Scissor Sisters – Fire With Fire (Digital Dog Club Mix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.