Broadcast Date: Sunday 25th February 2018 | 20:00 – 21:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Avicii & LMFAO – Party Rock Levels (D.Dox Mashup)
  2. O-Zone – Mai Ai Hee (Stravy Remix)
  3. Hi Tack – Say Say Say (Waiting 4 U) (Tocadisco Remix)
  4. Pryde – Allein (DJ Mog Remix)
  5. David Guetta ft. Sia – Titanium (Alesso Remix)
  6. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero ft. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Vicetone Remix)
  7. Michael Jackson – Don’t Stop ’Til You Get Enough (Gigamesh Remix)
  8. Echosmith – Cool Kids (Lonczinski Remix)
  9. Timbaland ft. Katy Perry – If We Ever Meet Again (Digital Dog Radio Remix)
  10. Shapeshifters – Lola’s Theme (Eric Prydz Remix)
  11. Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Holderz 2016 Remix)
  12. Timeflies – All The Way (Milkman Remix)
  13. Pink – What About Us (Jezzah Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.