Broadcast Date: Monday 17th April 2018 | 20:00 – 21:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Avicii – Broken Arrows
  2. All Saints – Pure Shores (Pier Laurenzi “Spaced” Mix)
  3. Echosmith – Cool Kids (Lonczinski Remix)
  4. Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Holderz 2016 Remix)
  5. Matthew Koma – One Night (Vicetone Remix)
  6. Fedde Le Grand – So Much Love (Original Club Mix)
  7. DNCE – Cake By The Ocean (Josephstar Remix)
  8. Hi Tack – Say Say Say (Waiting 4 U) (Tocadisco Remix)
  9. Will Sparks & Luciana – Bad Connection
  10. The Police – Every Breath You Take (Deep Chills Remix)
  11. Eric Prydz – Pjanoo (Hiwell Remix)
  12. Fatboy Slim – Right Here Right Now (David Guetta Remix)
  13. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero ft. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Vicetone Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.