Broadcast Date: Monday 7th May 2018 | 20:00 – 21:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3 (Right Click, then click Save As)

Track List

  1. Avcii vs Etta James – Levels (Avicii’s Ushuaia x WeDamnz Edit)
  2. David Guetta ft. Sia – Titanium (Alesso Remix)
  3. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero ft. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Vicetone Remix)
  4. Michael Jackson – Don’t Stop Til You Get Enough (Gigamesh Remix)
  5. GALA – Freed From Desire (DubRocca Remix)
  6. Calvin Harris – Summer (Bombs Away Remix)
  7. Coldplay – A Sky Full Of Stars (Syn Cole Remix)
  8. Barbara Tucker, Tuccillo – One Desire (Alix Alvarez New Vox)
  9. Pryde – Allein (DJ Mog Remix)
  10. Fedde Le Grand – So Much Love (Deniz Koyu Remix)
  11. Andy Grammer – Honey I’m Good (El Bee Remix)
  12. Martin Garrix & David Guetta Ft. Jamie Scott & Romy Day – So Far Away (B3nite Bootleg)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.