Broadcast Date: Monday 7th May 2018 | 20:00 – 21:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3 (Right Click, then click Save As)

Track List

  1. All Saints – Pure Shores (Ciaran Duffy’s Beached Ibiza Sunset Remix)
  2. Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now (CamelPhat Remix)
  3. Avicii – Waiting For Love (Carnage & Headhunterz Remix)
  4. Pink – What About Us (Jezzah Remix)
  5. Eric Prydz – Piano (Andy King Bootleg 2014)
  6. Will Sparks & Luciana – Bad Connection
  7. Matthew Koma – One Night (Vicetone Remix)
  8. Kylie Minogue – Dancing (Initial Talk Remix)
  9. UMEK – Squadmates (Kostas Maskalides Remix)
  10. Avicii & LMFAO – Party Rock Levels (d.dox Mashup)
  11. Lily Allen – Not Fair (CallumReid Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.

Other Videos