Broadcast Date: Sunday 2nd September 2018 | 20:00 – 21:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3 (Right Click, then click Save As)

Track List

  1. Michael Jackson – Thriller (James Egbert Remix)
  2. Michael Jackson – Wanne Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Louis La Roche Remix)
  3. Avicii – Dreaming Of Me (Club Mix)
  4. Fredde Le Grand – Put Your Hands Up For Detroit (Blackjack Bootleg)
  5. Robin Schulz ft. James Blunt – OK (Bootleg)
  6. Calvin Harris – Summer (Bombs Away Remix)
  7. Robert Miles – Children (House Remix)
  8. Echosmith – Cool Kids (Lonczinski Remix)
  9. Fun – Some Nights (Maslot Bootleg)
  10. Eric Prydz – Pjanoo (WildVibes 2K17 Remix)
  11. Britney Spears – Stronger (Jack D Elliot Club Mix)
  12. Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina – Stereo Love (Jay Latune Remix)
  13. Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out (Dave Winnel Remix)
  14. Earth, Wind & Fire – September (The Reflex Revision)
  15. Sigala ft. John Newman, Nile Rodgers – Give Me Your Love (Extended Mix)
  16. Avicii – The Nights (Extended Mix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.