Broadcast Date: Sunday 23rd September 2018 | 20:00 – 21:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3 (Right Click, then click Save As)

Track List

  1. James Hype – The Power
  2. Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (DJ DeepDink Remix)
  3. Michael Jackson – Thriller (Steve Aoki Midnight Hour Remix)
  4. Robyn – Dancing On My Own (Fred Falke Remix)
  5. Valetino Khan – Lick It (Chris James Hype Edit)
  6. UMEK – Asiiiid (Original Mix)
  7. Eric Prydz – Call On Me (Thomas Bangalter, DJ Falcon Remix)
  8. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound (Novabroken Remix)
  9. Pryda – Allien (DJ Mog Remix)
  10. The Saturdays – What Are You Waiting For? (LuvBug Remix)
  11. The Verve – Bittersweet Symphony (Mike Rise Remix)
  12. Fatboy Slim – Right Here Right Now (Vardran AKA Sonicvibe Remix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.