Broadcast Date: Sunday 23rd December 2018 | 21:00 – 22:00

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:





[quads id=2]

DJ Lozo’s Mixes, Episode 53 and 54 were done at the same time! See Episode 53 (Part 1 to this set) at

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3 (Right Click, then click Save As)

Track List

  1. 009 Sound System – Wings (Hardrox Remix)
  2. Eric Prydz – Pjanoo (Mikro Remix)
  3. David Guetta Ft. Chris Willis – Love is Gone (Joey Smith Bootleg)
  4. Enrique Iglesias Ft. Pitbull – I’m a Freak (Cosmic Dawn Club Remix)
  5. Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina – Stereo Love (Molella Remix)
  6. James Hype – The Power
  7. Sigala Ft. John Newman, Nile Rodgers – Give Me Your Love (Alex B-Cube & Michael Klash Remix)
  8. Michael Jackson – Thriller (Steve Aoki Midnight Hour Remix)
  9. Earth Wind & Fire – September (The Reflex Revision)
  10. Stevie Wonder & Jessie J Ft. Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj – Faith Bang Bang (Mashup)
  11. Audien Ft. Ruby Prophet – Circles
  12. Simon From Deep Divas vs Corona – The Rhythm Of The Night (Simon Sweat Radio Edit)
  13. Britney Spears – Stronger (Jack D Elliot Club Mix)

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents non stop DJ Remixes and EDM tracks, with a little of original pop and dance music tracks, including some cover tracks, for a whole hour on RCD Radio.