Broadcast Date: Friday 30th May 2014 | 20:00 – 21:30

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:






[quads id=2]

Watch Again:

Listen Again (Full Episode):

Download MP3

Track List

  1. Miley Cyrus – Wrecking Ball (Afrojack Remix)
  2. W&W – Lift Off! (DSCO Remix)
  3. Avicii – Hey Brother (Syn Cole Remix)
  4. Icona Pop – All Night (Hotlife Bootleg Remix)
  5. Chris Brown – Turn Up the Music (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)
  6. Don’t You Worry Child Remix [Reid Stefan]
  7. Dancing Queen (Matt Pop’s Getting In The Swing Mix)
  8. Britney Spears – Circus (Villains Remix)
  9. Nicole Scherzinger – Don’t Hold Your Breath (Kat Krazy Remix)
  10. Olly Murs – Heart Skips a Beat ft. Rizzle Kicks (Alexander Cruz remix)
  11. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound (Novabroken Remix)
  12. Katy Perry – Part of Me (Jacques Lu Cont’s Thin White Duke Remix)
  13. One Direction – Story Of My Life (Thyron!x Remix)
  14. Mika – We Are Golden Calvin Harris Remix
  15. Flo-Rida – Good Feeling (Remix)
  16. Chipmunk ft Esmée Denters – Until You Were Gone (Buzz Junkies Remix)
  17. Lily Allen – The Fear (Andrea Bigas Remix)
  18. Taylor Swift – I Knew You Were Trouble (Toths Remix)
  19. Fun We Are Young Remix [Reidiculous]

Event Description:

DJ Lozo presents none stop DJ Remixes and Covers for a whole hour and a half at RCD Radio, this series will have a new episode at least once or twice a month.