Released: 28 November 1983

Length of Album: 1h 55m

Date of Broadcast: Tuesday 8th December 2012 – 19:30 – 22:00

Watch Again

Now THAT’S What I Call Music – Volume 1

Track List:

When we broadcast each album, we do not follow the track list on the album, we make it random when we come to broadcast it, so you never know what is playing next, the track list below is the track list in order on the album.

ArtistTrack name
1. Phil CollinsYou Can’t Hurry Love
2. Duran DuranIs There Something I Should Know
3. UB40Red Red Wine
4. LimahlOnly For Love
5. Heaven 17Temptation
6. KC And The Sunshine BandGive It Up
7. Malcolm McLarenDouble Dutch
8. Bonnie TylerTotal Eclipse Of The Heart
9. Culture ClubKarma Chameleon
10. Men Without HatsThe Safety Dance
11. KajagoogooToo Shy
12. Mike OldfieldMoonlight Shadow
13. Men At WorkDown Under
14. Rock Steady Crew(Hey You) The Rock Steady Crew (1983 Recording)
15. Rod StewartBaby Jane
16. Paul YoungWherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home)
17. New EditionCandy Girl
18. KajagoogooBig Apple
19. Tina TurnerLet’s Stay Together
20. The Human League(Keep Feeling) Fascination
21. Howard JonesNew Song
22. UB40Please Don’t Make Me Cry
23. Peabo Bryson & Roberta FlackTonight, I Celebrate My Love
24. Tracey UllmanThey Don’t Know
25. Will PowersKissing With Confidence
26. GenesisThat’s All
27. The CureThe Lovecats
28. Simple MindsWaterfront
29. MadnessThe Sun And The Rain
30. Culture ClubVictims

Track List taken from

Show Events

Facebook Event:

Useful Links

Now Music: