Released: 21 March 1988

Length of Album: 1h 44m

Date of Broadcast: Monday 21st October 2013 – 19:30 – 21:50

Watch Again

Now THAT’S What I Call Music – Volume 11

Track List:

When we broadcast each album, we do not follow the track list on the album, we make it random when we come to broadcast it, so you never know what is playing next, the track list below is the track list in order on the album.

ArtistTrack name
1. Pet Shop BoysAlways On My Mind
2. Belinda CarlisleHeaven Is A Place On Earth
3. Billy OceanGet Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car
4. Jermaine StewartSay It Again
5. Eddy GrantGimme Hope Jo’Anna
6. Eddie CochranC’mon Everybody
7. MorrisseySuedehead
8. Elton JohnCandle In The Wind
9. Wet Wet WetAngel Eyes (Home And Away)
10. Johnny Hates JazzTurn Back The Clock
11. T’PauValentine
12. Billy IdolHot In The City
13. Sinéad O’ConnorMandinka
14. The MissionTower Of Strength
15. WhitesnakeGive Me All Your Love
16. Kylie MinogueI Should Be So Lucky
17. Mel & KimThat’s The Way It Is (7” Version)
18. Joyce SimsCome Into My Life
19. Jellybean featuring Elisa FiorilloWho Found Who
20. BananaramaI Can’t Help It
21. DollarOh L’Amour
22. Vanessa ParadisJoe Le Taxi
23. Morris Minor & The MajorsStutter Rap (No Sleep Till Bedtime)
24. Bomb The BassBeat Dis
25. Coldcut featuring Yazz & The Plastic PopulationDoctorin’ The House
26. KrushHouse Arrest
27. Jack N ChillThe Jack That House Built
28. The Beatmasters featuring Cookie CrewRock Da House
29. Two Men A Drum Machine & A TrumpetI’m Tired Of Getting Pushed Around
30. Climie FisherRise To The Occasion

Track List taken from

Show Events

Site Schedule:
Facebook Event:

Useful Links

Now Music: