Released: 11 July 1988

Length of Album: 2h 0m

Date of Broadcast: Wednesday 23rd October 2013 – 20:00 – 22:10

Watch Again

Now THAT’S What I Call Music – Volume 12

Track List:

When we broadcast each album, we do not follow the track list on the album, we make it random when we come to broadcast it, so you never know what is playing next, the track list below is the track list in order on the album.

Artist Track name
1. Wet Wet Wet With A Little Help From My Friends
2. Belinda Carlisle Circle In The Sand
3. Maxi Priest Wild World
4. Aswad Give A Little Love
5. Climie Fisher Love Changes (Everything)
6. Elton John I Don’t Wanna Go On With You Like That
7. Scritti Politti Oh Patti (Don’t Feel Sorry For Loverboy)
8. Phil Collins In The Air Tonight
9. The Hothouse Flowers Don’t Go
10. Morrissey Everyday Is Like Sunday
11. Danny Wilson Mary’s Prayer
12. Johnny Hates Jazz Heart Of Gold
13. Voice Of The Beehive Don’t Call Me Baby
14. Iron Maiden Can I Play With Madness
15. Heart These Dreams
16. T’Pau I Will Be With You
17. The Timelords Doctorin’ The Tardis
18. Sabrina Boys (Summertime Love)
19. Bananarama I Want You Back
20. Tiffany I Think We’re Alone Now
21. Hazell Dean Who’s Leaving Who
22. The Communards There’s More To Love
23. Jermaine Stewart Get Lucky
24. Glenn Medeiros Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love For You
25. S-Express Theme From S-Express
26. Salt ‘N’ Pepa Push It
27. Derek B Bad Young Brother
28. James Brown The Payback Mix (Part One) (Medley)
29. Rose Royce Carwash
30. Natalie Cole Pink Cadillac
31. Jellybean Featuring Adele Bertei Just A Mirage
32. Will Downing A Love Supreme

Track List taken from

Show Events

Site Schedule:
Facebook Event:

Useful Links

Now Music: