Released: 21 November 1988

Length of Album: 120:00

Date of Broadcast: Thursday 29th May 2014 – 19:30 – 22:00

Watch Again

Now THAT’S What I Call Music – Volume 13

Track List:

When we broadcast each album, we do not follow the track list on the album, we make it random when we come to broadcast it, so you never know what is playing next, the track list below is the track list in order on the album.

Artist Track name
1. Yazz & The Plastic Population The Only Way Is Up
2. Womack & Womack Teardrops
3. Erasure A Little Respect
4. The Christians Harvest For The World
5. Hue And Cry Ordinary Angel
6. UB40/Chrissie Hynde Breakfast In Bed
7. Robert Palmer She Makes My Day
8. Breathe Hands To Heaven
9. Phil Collins A Groovy Kind Of Love
10. Bobby McFerrin Don’t Worry Be Happy
11. The Art Of Noise featuring Tom Jones Kiss
12. Bryan Ferry Let’s Stick Together
13. Kim Wilde You Came
14. Bomb The Bass Don’t Make Me Wait
15. Brother Beyond The Harder I Try
16. The Hollies He Ain’t Heavy He’s My Brother
17. The Fat Boys & Chubby Checker The Twist (Yo Twist)
18. The Wee Papa Girl Rappers Wee Rule
19. Salt ‘N’ Pepa Twist And Shout
20. Yello The Race
21. Inner City Big Fun
22. D-Mob & Gary Haisman We Call It Acieed
23. The Beatmasters & P P Arnold Burn It Up
24. Milli Vanilli Girl You Know It’s True
25. Level 42 Heaven In My Hands
26. Jane Wiedlin Rush Hour
27. The Proclaimers I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)
28. T’Pau Secret Garden
29. Transvision Vamp I Want Your Love
30. Duran Duran I Don’t Want Your Love
31. The Human League Love Is All That Matters
32. All About Eve Martha’s Harbour

Track List taken from

Show Events

Site Schedule:
Facebook Event:

Useful Links

Now Music: