Released: 20 March 1989

Length of Album: 2h 2m

Date of Broadcast: Friday 7th October 2016 – 19:00 – 21:30

RCD Radio Event Page:

Facebook Event Page:




Watch Again

Track List:
When we broadcast each album, we do not follow the track list on the album, we make it random when we come to broadcast it, so you never know what is playing next, the track list below is the track list in order on the album.

Artist Track name
1. Marc Almond & Gene Pitney Something’s Gotten Hold Of My Heart
2. Phil Collins Two Hearts
3. Erasure Stop!
4. Bananarama Help!
5. Hue And Cry Looking For Linda
6. Yazz Fine Time
7. Kim Wilde Four Letter Word
8. Sam Brown Stop
9. Roy Orbison You Got It
10. Fine Young Cannibals She Drives Me Crazy
11. INXS Need You Tonight
12. Status Quo Burning Bridges (On And Off And On Again) (Single Edit)
13. Then Jerico Big Area
14. Morrissey The Last Of The Famous International Playboys
15. Poison Every Rose Has Its Thorn
16. Simple Minds Belfast Child
17. Neneh Cherry Buffalo Stance
18. Inner City Good Life
19. S-Express Hey Music Lover
20. Living In A Box Blow The House Down
21. The Style Council Promised Land
22. Adeva Respect
23. Tone Loc Wild Thing
24. Natalie Cole I Live For Your Love
25. Robin Beck First Time
26. Paula Abdul Straight Up
27. Samantha Fox I Only Want To Be With You
28. Brother Beyond Be My Twin
29. Climie Fisher Love Like A River
30. Duran Duran All She Wants Is
31. Level 42 Tracie
32. Michael Ball Love Changes Everything

Track List taken from

Useful Links
Now Music: