Released: 26 March 1984

Length of Album: 60:55

Date of Broadcast: Wednesday 16th January 2013 – 19:30 – 21:45

Watch Again

Now THAT’S What I Call Music – Volume 2

Track List:

When we broadcast each album, we do not follow the track list on the album, we make it random when we come to broadcast it, so you never know what is playing next, the track list below is the track list in order on the album.

ArtistTrack name
1. QueenRadio Ga Ga
2. Nik KershawWouldn’t It Be Good
3. The Thompson TwinsHold Me Now
4. Matt BiancoGet Out Of Your Lazy Bed
5. CarmelMore, More, More
6. MadnessMichael Caine
7. The Flying PicketsOnly You
8. Nena99 Red Balloons
9. Cyndi LauperGirls Just Wanna Have Fun
10. Tracey UllmanMy Guy
11. Matthew WilderBreak My Stride
12. Julia & CompanyBreakin’ Down (Sugar Samba)
13. Joe FaginThat’s Livin’ Alright
14. Hot ChocolateI Gave You My Heart (Didn’t I)
15. Snowy WhiteBird Of Paradise
16. Frankie Goes To HollywoodRelax
17. EurythmicsHere Comes The Rain Again
18. Howard JonesWhat Is Love?
19. The SmithsWhat Difference Does It Make
20. Fiction FactoryFeels Like Heaven
21. Re-FlexThe Politics Of Dancing
22. Thomas DolbyHyperactive!
23. China CrisisWishful Thinking
24. David BowieModern Love
25. Culture ClubIt’s A Miracle
26. The Rolling StonesUndercover (Of The Night)
27. Big CountryWonderland
28. SladeRun Runaway
29. Duran DuranNew Moon On Monday
30. Paul McCartneyPipes Of Peace

Track List taken from

Show Events

Facebook Event:

Useful Links

Now Music: