Released: 23 July 1984

Length of Album: 61:58

Date of Broadcast: Wednesday 23rd January 2013 – 19:30 – 21:45

Watch Again

Now THAT’S What I Call Music – Volume 3

Track List:

When we broadcast each album, we do not follow the track list on the album, we make it random when we come to broadcast it, so you never know what is playing next, the track list below is the track list in order on the album.

Artist Track name
1. Duran Duran The Reflex
2. Nik Kershaw I Won’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
3. Sister Sledge Thinking Of You
4. Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Locomotion
5. Ultravox Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
6. Howard Jones Pearl In The Shell
7. Blancmange Don’t Tell Me
8. Phil Collins Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
9. Frankie Goes To Hollywood Two Tribes
10. Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five White Lines (Don’t Do It) (Furious Five)
11. The Special AKA Nelson Mandela
12. Womack & Womack Love Wars
13. The Style Council You’re The Best Thing
14. Bob Marley & The Wailers One Love
15. Bronski Beat Smalltown Boy
16. Queen I Want To Break Free
17. Cyndi Lauper Time After Time
18. Alison Moyet Love Resurrection
19. The Bluebells Young At Heart
20. Bananarama Robert De Niro’s Waiting
21. Propaganda Dr Mabuse
22. Tina Turner What’s Love Got To Do With It
23. The Flying Pickets When You’re Young And In Love
24. Wham Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
25. The Thompson Twins You Take Me Up
26. The Weather Girls It’s Raining Men
27. Gary Glitter Dance Me Up
28. The Art Company Susanna
29. Madness One Better Day
30. David Sylvian Red Guitar

Track List taken from

Show Events

Facebook Event:

Useful Links

Now Music: