Released: 26 November 1984

Length of Album: 2h 06m

Date of Broadcast: Saturday 2nd March 2013 – 19:30 – 21:45

Watch Again

Now THAT’S What I Call Music – Volume 4

Track List:

When we broadcast each album, we do not follow the track list on the album, we make it random when we come to broadcast it, so you never know what is playing next, the track list below is the track list in order on the album.

Artist Track name
1. Paul McCartney No More Lonely Nights
2. Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder Together In Electric Dreams
3. Bronski Beat Why?
4. Limahl The Never Ending Story
5. Nick Heyward Warning Sign
6. John Waite Missing You
7. Michael Jackson Farewell My Summer Love
8. Lionel Richie Hello
9. Culture Club The War Song
10. Elton John Passengers
11. Julian Lennon Too Late For Goodbyes
12. The Style Council Shout To The Top
13. The Thompson Twins Doctor Doctor
14. Heaven 17 Sunset Now
15. The Kane Gang Respect Yourself
16. Tina Turner Private Dancer (Single Edit)
17. Queen It’s A Hard Life
18. Status Quo The Wanderer
19. Big Country East Of Eden
20. U2 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
21. Feargal Sharkey Listen To Your Father
22. Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Tesla Girls
23. Kim Wilde The Second Time
24. Nik Kershaw Human Racing
25. Ray Parker Jr Ghostbusters
26. UB40 If It Happens Again
27. The Pointer Sister Jump (For My Love)
28. Level 42 Hot Water
29. Eurythmics Sexcrime (Nineteen Eighty-Four)
30. Rockwell Somebody’s Watching Me
31. Malcolm McLaren Madam Butterfly (Un Bel Di Vedremo)
32. Eugene Wilde Gotta Get You Home Tonight

Track List taken from

Show Events

Facebook Event:

Useful Links

Now Music: