Released: 5 August 1985

Length of Album: 1h 57m

Date of Broadcast: Wednesday 6th March 2013 – 19:30 – 21:45

Watch Again

Now THAT’S What I Call Music – Volume 5

Track List:

When we broadcast each album, we do not follow the track list on the album, we make it random when we come to broadcast it, so you never know what is playing next, the track list below is the track list in order on the album.

Artist Track name
1. Duran Duran A View To A Kill
2. Scritti Politti The Word Girl
3. Harold Faltermeyer Axel F
4. Fine Young Cannibals Johnny Come Home
5. Dead Or Alive In Too Deep
6. Stephen “Tin Tin” Duffy Icing On The Cake
7. Kool & The Gang Cherish
8. Paul Young Every Time You Go Away
9. Marillion Kayleigh
10. Bryan Ferry Slave To Love
11. David Bowie & The Pat Metheny Group This Is Not America
12. Simple Minds Don’t You (Forget About Me)
13. The Power Station Get It On (Bang A Gong)
14. China Crisis Black Man Ray
15. Phil Collins One More Night
16. Sister Sledge Frankie
17. Mai Tai History
18. Simply Red Money’s Too Tight (To Mention)
19. Steve Arrington Feel So Real
20. Jaki Graham Round And Around
21. The Conway Brothers Turn It Up
22. Loose Ends Magic Touch
23. The Commentators N-N-Nineteen Not Out
24. U2 The Unforgettable Fire
25. The Style Council Walls Come Tumbling Down
26. Katrina & The Waves Walking On Sunshine
27. Gary Moore And Phillip Lynott Out In The Fields
28. The Damned The Shadow Of Love
29. Howard Jones Life In One Day
30. Jimmy Nail Love Don’t Live Here Anymore

Track List taken from

Show Events

Facebook Event:

Useful Links

Now Music: