Released: 25 November 1985

Length of Album: 1h 58m

Date of Broadcast: Wednesday 13th March 2013 – 19:30 – 21:45

Watch Again

Now THAT’S What I Call Music – Volume 6

Track List:

When we broadcast each album, we do not follow the track list on the album, we make it random when we come to broadcast it, so you never know what is playing next, the track list below is the track list in order on the album.

Artist Track name
1. Queen One Vision
2. Nik Kershaw When A Heart Beats
3. Feargal Sharkey A Good Heart
4. Eurythmics There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
5. Simple Minds Alive And Kicking
6. Tina Turner With Bryan Adams It’s Only Love (Live)
7. Gary Moore Empty Rooms
8. Marillion Lavender Blue
9. Elton John Nikita
10. Kate Bush Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
11. Level 42 Something About You
12. Tina Turner We Don’t Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
13. UB40 Don’t Break My Heart
14. Phil Collins & Marilyn Martin Separate Lives
15. Cliff Richard She’s So Beautiful
16. Arcadia Election Day
17. UB40 Featuring Chrissie Hynde Got You Babe
18. Fine Young Cannibals Blue
19. Midge Ure If I Was
20. Siouxsie & The Banshees Cities In Dust
21. Madness Uncle Sam
22. Lloyd Cole & The Commotions Lost Weekend
23. The Communards You Are My World
24. Paul Hardcastle Just For Money
25. Jan Hammer Miami Vice Theme
26. Maria Vidal Body Rock
27. Baltimora Tarzan Boy (Original Version)
28. Mai Tai Body And Soul
29. Cameo Single Life
30. David Grant & Jaki Graham Mated

Track List taken from

Show Events

Facebook Event:

Useful Links

Now Music: