Released: 11 August 1986

Length of Album: 2h 10m

Date of Broadcast: Wednesday 17th April 2013 – 19:30 – 21:45

Watch Again

Now THAT’S What I Call Music – Volume 7

Track List:

When we broadcast each album, we do not follow the track list on the album, we make it random when we come to broadcast it, so you never know what is playing next, the track list below is the track list in order on the album.

ArtistTrack name
1. Peter GabrielSledgehammer
2. UB40Sing Our Own Song
3. Sly FoxLet’s Go All The Way (Short Blix Mix)
4. Level 42Lessons In Love
5. Pet Shop BoysOpportunities (Let’s Make Lots Of Money)
6. Pete WylieSinful!
7. Stan RidgwayCamouflage
8. The Art Of Noise And Max HeadroomParanoimia
9. Chris De BurghThe Lady In Red
10. David BowieAbsolute Beginners
11. GenesisInvisible Touch
12. Simple MindsAll The Things She Said
13. The HousemartinsHappy Hour
14. Big CountryLook Away
15. FurnitureBrilliant Mind
16. Midge UreCall Of The Wild
17. WhamThe Edge Of Heaven
18. Owen PaulMy Favourite Waste Of Time
19. AmazuluToo Good To Be Forgotten
20. Doctor & The MedicsSpirit In The Sky
21. BananaramaVenus
22. Bucks FizzNew Beginning (Mamba Seyra)
23. A-HaHunting High And Low
24. Simply RedHolding Back The Years
25. Queen (Bonus Track)A Kind Of Magic
26. Billy OceanWhen The Going Gets Tough The Tough Gets Going
27. Jaki GrahamSet Me Free
28. Nu ShoozI Can’t Wait
29. The Real Roxanne With Hitman Howie TeeBang Zoom (Let’s Go Go)
30. Lovebug StarskiAmityville (The House On The Hill)
31. Midnight StarHeadlines
32. AurraYou And Me Tonight
33. Patti Labelle And Michael McDonaldOn My Own

Track List taken from

Show Events

Facebook Event:

Useful Links

Now Music:

Pictures – Taken by Luemas155