Released: 23 March 1987

Length of Album: 1h 45m (Approx)

Date of Broadcast: Wednesday 4th September 2013 – 19:30 – 21:55

Watch Again

Now THAT’S What I Call Music – Volume 9

Track List:

When we broadcast each album, we do not follow the track list on the album, we make it random when we come to broadcast it, so you never know what is playing next, the track list below is the track list in order on the album.

Artist Track name
1. Jackie Wilson Reet Petite
2. Mental As Anything Live It Up
3. Simply Red The Right Thing
4. Erasure Sometimes
5. Robbie Nevil C’est La Vie
6. Hot Chocolate You Sexy Thing
7. The Blow Monkeys It Doesn’t Have To Be This Way
8. The Housemartins Caravan Of Love
9. Boy George Everything I Own
10. UB40 Rat In Mi Kitchen
11. The Gap Band Big Fun
12. Five Star Stay Out Of My Life
13. Pepsi & Shirlie Heartache
14. Bananarama Trick Of The Night
15. Berlin Take My Breath Away
16. Freddie Mercury The Great Pretender
17. Ben E King Stand By Me
18. Curiosity Killed The Cat Down To Earth
19. The Communards So Cold The Night
20. Steve “Silk” Hurley Jack Your Body
21. Taffy I Love My Radio (Midnight Radio)
22. Nick Kamen Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
23. A-Ha Manhattan Skyline
24. Westworld Sonic Boom Boy
25. Bon Jovi Livin’ On A Prayer
26. Genesis Land Of Confusion
27. Europe The Final Countdown
28. Gary Moore Over The Hills And Far Away
29. The Ward Brothers Cross That Bridge
30. The Pretenders Hymn To Her

Track List taken from

Show Events

Site Schedule:
Facebook Event:

Useful Links

Now Music: